

SPENCER J. COX Governor

DEIDRE HENDERSON Lieutenant Governor

## Department of Environmental Quality

Kimberly D. Shelley Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY Erica Brown Gaddis, PhD Director Water Quality Board
Jennifer Grant, Chair
Gregg A. Galecki, Vice Chair
Steven K. Earley
Brandon Gordon
Michael D. Luers
Emily Niehaus
Kimberly D. Shelley
Dr. James VanDerslice
James Webb
Dr. Erica Brown Gaddis
Executive Secretary

Utah Water Quality Board Meeting DEQ Board Room 1015

> 195 North 1950 West Salt Lake City, UT 84116 and Via Zoom Meeting Link

June 23, 2021
Board Meeting Begins at 8:30 am

## **AGENDA**

## Water Quality Board Meeting - Roll Call

A. Minutes: Approval of Minutes for May 26, 2021 Water Quality Board Meeting	Jennifer Grant
B. Executive Secretary's Report	Erica Gaddis
C. Funding: 1. Financial Report 2. Adoption of Financial Burden Evaluation Policy for Utah Wastewater	Krystol Carfaro Project Assistance Program Skyler Davies & Ken Hoffman
D. Other 1. Nonpoint Source Pollution Program Annual Report	Jim Bowcutt
E. Public Comment Period	
F. Meeting Adjournment	

Next Meeting August 25, 2021 at 8:30 am
DEQ Board Room 1015
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Via Zoom
Meeting Link

DWQ-2021-010904

Revised 6/14/2021

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals with special needs (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) should contact Larene Wyss, Office of Human resources, at (801) 536-4281, TDD (801) 536-4284, or by email at <a href="https://www.lws.gov/least-new/least-new/lws/gov/lws/gov/least-new/lws/gov/lws/gov/lws/gov/lws/gov/lws/gov/least-new/lws/gov/lws/gov/least-new/lws/gov/l